The day has arrived, L-Beezies!!!
The brand new mixtape from Lyrics Born is currently available as a FREE DOWNLOAD — yes, FREE DOWNLOAD — at!

Featuring nothing but remixes and mash-ups of Lyrics Born classics and hits as well as some exclusives set over boogie and 2-step, LBVS5 will have your booty shakin’ and your head noddin’ the entire time.
Go download the mixtape and spread the word!!!

Here’s LB to announce the release for all of y’all:

01. Intro
02. Freestyle @ The Kneez**
03. Just 2 Get U A Rep
04. Cakewalk Lovin'(ft Baby Jaymes)
05. U The 1-4 Me
06. Coulda Woulda Shoulda Biz (ft Sam Sparro)
07. Do That There On Saturday
08. We Got Differences, Bottom Line! (ft Joyo Velarde & B’Nai)**
09. Freestyle Back @ Ya**
10. We Still #1??**
11. I Like, I Love The Way It Feelz on the Wheelz
12. Hot 2 Coulda (ft Chali 2na & Joyo Velarde)
13. Don’t Change the Glow (ft Myron Glasper)
14. Got 2B A Hot Mess
15. Dem A Boogie
16. I Wanna B W/U (Don’t Give Up Remix) (ft Proh & Lateef)**
17. I Can’t Wait, So Don’t U Stop
18. I’m The Best (2 The Beat)
19. Something Better (Lonely Remix) (ft Francis & The Lights)**
20. The Bay (Three-mix) (ft Trackademicks, Lateef & C-Holiday)
21. Hello, Diamond!
22. Whodini VS Houdini
23. Kontrol Phreak Intact
24. We Live By The Beat of the Warning Knock (ft Joyo Velarde)

** LBVS5 exclusives

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,