Lyrics Born



Lyrics Born stretches the boundaries of hip-hop with this collection of songs that include pop/rock/funk & electro influences. Featured artists include Sam Sparro, Clyde Carson, Francis and the Lights, Joyo Velarde, Lateef the Truthspeaker & Trackademicks.


1. Kontrol Phreak
2. I Wanna B W/U (feat Lateef the Truthspeaker)
3. We Live By The Beat
4. Coulda Woulda Shoulda (feat Sam Sparro)
5. As U Were Reception
6. I've Lost Myself (feat Joyo Velarde)
7. Lies X 3
8. Born-E-Oh's!
9. Pushed Aside/Pulled Apart (feat Lateef the Truthspeaker)
10. Oh, Baby!
11. I'm The Best (Funky Fresh in the Flesh)
12. Block Bots (feat Clyde Carson & Trackademicks)
13. Pillz 'Lude
14. Pillz (feat The Gift of Gab)
15. Something Better (feat Francis and the Lights)
16. Fake ID
17. (What Happened 2 Our) Love Affair

Release date: October 26th, 2010
Label: Decon