Lyrics Born


DIGITAL: Latyrx - The Disconnection EP

The digital-only EP prelude to 'The Second Album' featuring Zion I, Headnodic & Amp Live.

1. Gorgeous Spirits (Aye, Let's Go!)
2. It's Time (feat. Zion I)
3. The Beast
4. Rushin Attack
5. Out Of My Mind
6. Call To Arms (feat. Karyn Paige)

Release date: November 13th, 2012
Label: Latyramid, Inc