Lyrics Born


DIGITAL: Pigeon John and the Summertime Pool Party

Indie hip-hop artist Pigeon John's Quannum Projects release A&R'd by Lyrics Born. Featuring artists & producers DJ Rhettmatic, Brother Ali, RJD2 & J-Live.

1. Welcome To The Show
2. Scene 1 - "I thought you was a G?"
3. Do The Pigeon
4. Higher?!
5. Scene 2 - "I was just looking at her jeans"
6. Money Back Guarantee
7. Freaks! Freaks! (starring DJ Rhettmatic)
8. One For The... (feat Brother Ali)
9. The Last Sunshine (starring RJD2 and J-Live)
10. Weight of the World
11. Scene 3 - "Black man on a white horse"
12. As We Know It
13. I Lost My Job Again
14. Scene 4 - "The girls, the fantastic fireworks"
15. Brand New Day
16. Growin' Old

Release date: September 12th, 2006
Label: Mobile Home Recordings