Lyrics Born


DIGITAL: Joyo Velarde - Love & Understanding

The debut album from Quannum songstress, Joyo Velarde featuring production from Lyrics Born, Jake One, Asa Taccone, Nelson Braxton (The Braxton Brothers), Tommy Guerrero, Headnodic and more!

1. Mama's Got A Brand New Swag (feat. Lyrics Born)
2. Build This World
3. Certain Special Way
4. Strong Possibility
5. Ticket to Love
6. With Feeling
7. The Way We Are
8. You Got Me
9. Lower Deck
10. Feels Right
11. Take You Home
12. On And On

Release date: February 16th, 2010
Label: Quannum Projects