Lyrics Born


Latyrx - The Muzapper's Remixes - Vinyl Record

The follow-up to the debut album from Latyrx (Lateef & Lyrics Born) featuring DJ Shadow, The Gift of Gab (Blackalicious) & Joyo Velarde.

Product includes a Digital Download card to redeem a digital copy.

1. Rankin’ No. 1
2. Aim For The Flickering Flame
3. The Bumpin’ Contraption (The Recalibration)
4. Lady Don’t Tek No
5. Cloud #9
6. Lost In The Feelin’
7. Regions
8. Storm Warning
9. The Wreckoning
10. Ocho Puntos
11. Watch Out
*12. The Get Down (unlisted bonus track)

Release Date: 1998
Label: Quannum Projects