Lyrics Born


The Lyrics Born Variety Show Season 5 - Compact Disc (CD)

Notify me when this product is available:

The Lyrics Born Variety Show Season 5 On The Floor
Mixed by DJ Icewater

01. Intro
02. Freestyle @ The Kneez**
03. Just 2 Get U A Rep
04. Cakewalk Lovin'(ft Baby Jaymes)
05. U The 1-4 Me
06. Coulda Woulda Shoulda Biz (ft Sam Sparro)
07. Do That There On Saturday
08. We Got Differences, Bottom Line! (ft Joyo Velarde & B'Nai)**
09. Freestyle Back @ Ya**
10. We Still #1??**
11. I Like, I Love The Way It Feelz on the Wheelz
12. Hot 2 Coulda (ft Chali 2na & Joyo Velarde)
13. Don't Change the Glow (ft Myron Glasper)
14. Got 2B A Hot Mess
15. Dem A Boogie
16. I Wanna B W/U (Don't Give Up Remix) (ft Proh & Lateef)**
17. I Can't Wait, So Don't U Stop
18. I'm The Best (2 The Beat)
19. Something Better (Lonely Remix) (ft Francis & The Lights)**
20. The Bay (Three-mix) (ft Trackademicks, Lateef & C-Holiday)
21. Hello, Diamond!
22. Whodini VS Houdini
23. Kontrol Phreak Intact
24. We Live By The Beat of the Warning Knock (ft Joyo Velarde)

** LBVS5 exclusives

Release date: February 28th, 2012
Label: Mobile Home Recordings & Decon