Lyrics Born


Now Look What You've Done, Lyrics Born! Greatest Hits - Compact Disc (CD) - Signed

Lyrics Born's Greatest Hits!

This CD is signed by Lyrics Born.


1. I Changed My Mind (feat The Poets of Rhythm)
2. Lady Don't Tek No (Latyrx)
3. Callin' Out
4. Bad Dreams
5. I'm Just Raw (feat Dan the Automator)
6. Pack Up Remix (feat Evidence & KRS-One)
7. Do That There (Young Einstein Hoo-Hoo Mix)
8. I Like It, I Love It
9. Differences (feat Joyo Velarde & B'Nai)
10. Coulda Woulda Shoulda (feat Sam Sparro)
11. Exclamation Point (feat Forrest Day) (Latyrx)
12. I Got It (What U Need) (Galactic feat Lyrics Born)
13. Chest Wide Open (feat David Shaw)
14. Real People
15. I Changed My Mind (Adrian Younge Remix)
16. Balcony Beach
17. Block Bots (Far East Movement X Autolaser Remix) (feat Clyde Carson)

Release date: April 15th, 2016
Label: Mobile Home Recordings