Lyrics Born


Same !@#$ Different Day - Vinyl Record

Original 2005 Quannum Pressing.

The follow-up to 2003's 'Later That Day...' featuring remixes, new tracks & featured artists such as KRS-ONE, Evidence, E-40, Casual with production from Dan the Automator, Stereo MCs, Morcheeba & The Poets of Rhythm.


1. Intro
2. Hello Remix
3. Pack Up Remix (feat Evidence & KRS-One)
4. I'm Just Raw (feat Dan the Automator)
5. Do That There (The Young Einstein Hoo-Hoo Mix)
6. I Changed My Mind (Stereo MC's Rattlesnake Mix)
7. Bad Dreams Interlude
8. Shake It Off (Bad Dreams Part II)
9. The Last Trumpet (Halou Remix) (feat Lateef the Truthspeaker & DJ Shadow)
10. Over You (feat Joyo Velarde)
11. I Can't Wait For Your Love (Limited Time Offer) (feat Joyo Velarde)
12. The Bay (feat C. Holiday and The Poets of Rhythm)
13. Callin' Out Remix (feat E-40 & Casual)
14. Outro
15. Stop Complaining (Morcheeba/Capricorn II Remix)
16. I Changed My Mind (DJ Spinna Remix)

Release date: April 26th, 2005
Label: Mobile Home Recordings