Lyrics Born


Later That Day - Vinyl Record

Notify me when this product is available:

The first album from Lyrics Born featuring the hit "Callin Out". Special guests include The Gift of Gab (Blackalicious), Lateef the Truthspeaker & Joyo Velarde with production from DJ Shadow, Chief Xcel, Cut Chemist & DJ D-Sharp.


1. Dream Sequence (Intro)
2. Bad Dreams
3. Rise and Shine
4. Callin' Out
5. U Ass Bank
6. Cold Call (feat The Gift of Gab)
7. Interlude
8. Stop Complaining (feat Tommy Guerrero)
9. Do That There (feat Cut Chemist)
10. Before and After
11. The Last Trumpet (feat Lateef the Truthspeaker)
12. Pack Up
13. Hott Bizness
14. Love Me So Bad (feat Joyo Velarde)
15. One Session (feat The Altered Egos)
16. Nightro
17. Hello (Bonus Track)

Release date: October 7th, 2003
Label: Mobile Home Recordings