Lyrics Born


Quite a Life - Vinyl Record - Signed

Notify me when this product is available:

Vinyl: Quite a Life

Product includes a Digital Download card to redeem a digital copy.

This is a signed copy by Lyrics Born

1 Chocolate Cake 
2 When I Get My Check - Featuring – Chali 2NA
3 Clap Your Hands (If U Know You're Beautiful) 
4 Same But Different - Featuring – Sister Sparrow
5 Don't Quit Your Daydream 
6 Trouble Trouble Trouble - Featuring – Joyo Velarde
7 In Case Of Fire - Featuring – Galactic, Kelly Finnigan
8 This Is A Man's World? 
9 Is It Worth It? - Featuring – Del Tha Funkee Homosapien
10 Can't Lose My Joy - Featuring – Aloe Blacc
11 Baby I Made It - Featuring – Trey Privott