Lyrics Born


DIGITAL: Vision Board

Digital version of Lyrics Born’s 14th studio album, “Vision Board"

Digital download (mp3 320kbps format) 

01. Diamond Door feat. Princess Shaw

02. I’m the Best Rapper In The World

03. Choosy Choosy feat. Yunoka Berry

04. My Favorite Ghost (Phantom Pains) feat. Anjelika “Jelly” Joseph and Nigel Hall

05. Bang Bang Bang

06. Who’s The Best (Dear Young LB)

07. Go Ape Shit feat. L-Deez & Cut Chemist

08. Alligator Boots feat. Say Sway

09. Greatness on Repeat (Go Me!)


Release date: November 11, 2022

Label: Mobile Home Recordings