Lyrics Born


Later That Day - Vinyl Record - Signed

Notify me when this product is available:

Vinyl: Later That Day

Product includes a Digital Download card to redeem a digital copy.

This is a signed copy by Lyrics Born. Limit 1 per person.

1. Dream Sequence (Intro)
2. Bad Dreams
3. Rise and Shine
4. Callin' Out
5. U Ass Bank
6. Cold Call (feat The Gift of Gab)
7. Interlude
8. Stop Complaining (feat Tommy Guerrero)
9. Do That There (feat Cut Chemist)
10. Before and After
11. The Last Trumpet (feat Lateef the Truthspeaker)
12. Pack Up
13. Hott Bizness
14. Love Me So Bad (feat Joyo Velarde)
15. One Session (feat The Altered Egos)
16. Nightro
17. Hello (Bonus Track)