Lyrics Born


The Lyrics Born Variety Show Season 3 - Compact Disc (CD)


01. Intro
02. Do It Up, Do It Big - Lyrics Born ft. Joyo Velarde & Jake One (Exclusive)
03. Stax On The Table (LB What It Look Like?)* - Macka Dang Dang ft. Chali 2na (Jurassic 5) (Exclusive)
04. Let Me In, Let Me Out (Count Remix) - Tommy Guerrero ft. Lyrics Born
05. What U Need - Galactic ft. Lyrics Born
06. Meow Mix - (Exclusive)
07. I Like It, I Love It
08. Cake Walk (Remix) - Lyrics Born ft. The Gift of Gab (Blackalicious) & Mike Meezy (Exclusive)
09. Callin' On Sunday (Party Ben Mash Up) - U2 vs. Lyrics Born
10. Badder Than Bad - Lateef ft. Lyrics Born (Exclusive)
11. Yeah, Yeah, Yeah - Lyrics Born ft. Lateef & Big Cee (Exclusive)
12. Have Mercy (Remix) - RJD2 ft. Lyrics Born & Pigeon John
13. Hott 2 Deff - Lyrics Born ft. Chali 2na (Jurassic 5) & Joyo Velarde
14. Rewards And Consequences - (Exclusive)
15. It Go - (Exclusive)
16. This Is What We Fought For?* - (Exclusive)
17. I'm Just Raw (Re-Opened And Remixed) - Lyrics Born ft. Del Tha Funkee Homosapien, Pigeon John and Herb Alexander (Primus)
18. Shake It Off (HypoKriticaL Remix)

*Exclusive Lyrics Born Variety Show In-Studio Recording / Previously Unreleased

Release Date: February 5th, 2008
Label: Mobile Home Recordings
Cat #: MH-003-2