Lyrics Born


DIGITAL: Everywhere At Once

Featuring the hit song "I Like It, I Love It", 'Everywhere At Once' showcases Lyrics Born's production with live instrumentation blending hip-hop and funk. Guest appearances include Chali 2na (Jurassic 5), Myron Glasper, Trackademicks, Baby Jaymes, Joyo Velarde & C-Holiday with production from Amp Live, Jake One, Trackademicks, Kat Ouano, Count & Lyrics Born.


1. Intro Tag
2. Don't Change (feat Myron Glasper & DJ D-Sharp)
3. Hott 2 Deff (feat Chali 2na & Joyo Velarde)
4. Differences (feat Joyo Velarde & B'Nai)
5. Cakewalk (feat Trackademicks & Baby Jaymes)
6. Shoe Hoes Anonymous (skit)
7. I'm A Phreak
8. I Like It, I Love It
9. The World Is Calling (feat Joyo Velarde)
10. Top Shelf (Anything U Want)
11. Is It The Skin I'm In? (feat Myron Glasper)
12. Homeland Security (skit)
13. Do U Buy It?
14. Rules Were Meant To Be Broken
15. Whispers (feat C-Holiday)
16. I Can't Decide (Everywhere At Once) (feat Myron Glasper)
17. Re-Intro
18. Let Me In, Let Me Out (Remix)

Release date: April 22nd, 2008
Label: ANTI