Lyrics Born


DIGITAL: Overnite Encore: Lyrics Born LIVE!

Recorded over 2 nights in Australia, 'Overnite Encore' showcases Lyrics Born's electric live shows with a full live band. Includes 3 bonus studio tracks!


1. Sydney Intro
2. Shake It Off
3. Pack Up
4. Hott Bizness
5. Funk U Up
6. Lady Don't Tek No
7. Stop Complaining
8. Aim For The Flickering Flame
9. Love Me So Bad
10. Melbourne Intro
11. Callin' Out
12. Do That There (Medley)
13. I Can't Wait For Your Love
14. I'm Just Raw
15. Bad Dreams Prelude
16. Bad Dreams
17. Goodnite
18. Knock Knock (bonus track)
19. L-I-F-E (feat Mistah F.A.B.) (bonus track)
20. I'm Just Raw (Re-Opened & Re-Mixed) (feat Pigeon John, Del Tha Funkee Homosapien & Tim Alexander) (bonus track)

Release date: October 31st, 2006
Label: Mobile Home Recordings